APPENDIX 2 - Health North Belfast (HNB) steering group Members

Richard O'Rawe – Ashton Chairperson (Facilitator)

Irene Sherry – Ashton Head of Victims and Mental Health Services (Lead Executive)

Jo Murphy – Lighthouse Manager

Siobhan O'Neill - Professor of Mental Health Sciences, School of Psychology Ulster

University

Marie Heaney, Director of Adult Social and Primary Care, BHSCT

Brendan Bonner - Assistant Director of Public Health, Health and Social Wellbeing

Improvement

Joan Devlin - Chief Executive Belfast Healthy Cities

Christine Robinson – Strategy, Policy and Partnership Manager: City and Organisational

Strategy, BCC